You can change or cancel an active subscription in the account settings, located in the top right drop down menu.

Keep in mind, cancelling a subscription before it's end date will remove it completely. Please make sure you are cancelling it when you no longer wish to use it.

If you wish to rejoin a subscription, it can be done in this same window.

Did this answer your question?