We are sorry to hear you are thinking about cancelling your account. If there is anything we could have done better, or if there is anything we can do to change your mind, please add your comments when prompted during the cancelation process.

You can cancel your account by navigating to your account settings and clicking the ‘Cancel Account’ button located at the bottom of the pop-up menu.

Please ensure that you have no rented items or payments due as this will prevent you from cancelling your account.

Did this answer your question?